Marco Gualtieri


D.Phil. University of Oxford 2003 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Generalized complex geometry
Mathematics Subject Classification: 53—Differential geometry

Advisor: Nigel James Hitchin

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bailey, MichaelUniversity of Toronto2012
Bischoff, FrancisUniversity of Toronto2019
Döppenschmitt, LennartUniversity of Toronto2022
Lackman, JoshuaUniversity of Toronto2022
Li, SonghaoUniversity of Toronto2013
Luk, KevinUniversity of Toronto2017
Matviichuk, MykolaUniversity of Toronto2020
Nikolaev, NikitaUniversity of Toronto2018
Pym, BrentUniversity of Toronto20131

According to our current on-line database, Marco Gualtieri has 9 students and 10 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 88663 for the advisor ID.