Ali Jadbabaie


Ph.D. California Institute of Technology 2001 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Receding Horizon Control of Nonlinear Systems: A Control Lyapunov Function Approach
Mathematics Subject Classification: 93—Systems theory; control

Advisor 1: John Comstock Doyle
Advisor 2: Richard Martin Murray

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ahmadzadeh, AliUniversity of Pennsylvania2008
Enyioha, ChinwenduUniversity of Pennsylvania2014
Hsu, Chin-ChiaMassachusetts Institute of Technology2022
Molavi, PooyaUniversity of Pennsylvania2013
Moshtagh, NimaUniversity of Pennsylvania2008
Motee, NaderUniversity of Pennsylvania20075
Tahbaz-Salehi, AlirezaUniversity of Pennsylvania2009
Tzoumas, VasileiosUniversity of Pennsylvania2018
Zargham, MichaelUniversity of Pennsylvania2014

According to our current on-line database, Ali Jadbabaie has 9 students and 14 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 88657 for the advisor ID.