Jean-Yves Thibon


Ph.D. Université Paris Diderot - Paris 7 1987 France

Advisor 1: Dominique Perrin

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bultel, Jean-PaulUniversité Paris-Est2011
Descouens, FrançoisUniversité Paris-Est Marne-la-Vallée2007
Hivert, FlorentUniversité Paris-Est Marne-la-Vallée19996
Maurice, RémiUniversité Paris-Est Marne-la-Vallée2013
Pons, VivianeUniversité Paris-Est Marne-la-Vallée20131
Toumazet, FredericUniversité Paris-Est Marne-la-Vallée19991
Ung, Bun-Chan-VoracUniversité Paris-Est Marne-la-Vallée1998

According to our current on-line database, Jean-Yves Thibon has 7 students and 14 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 88637 for the advisor ID.