Zongwu Cai


Ph.D. University of California, Davis 1995 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Statistical Inference under Dependence
Mathematics Subject Classification: 62—Statistics

Advisor: George Gregory Roussas

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Xiong, HuaiyuUniversity of North Carolina at Charlotte2004
Li, HenongUniversity of North Carolina at Charlotte2006
Wang, XianUniversity of North Carolina at Charlotte2008
Wang, YunfeiUniversity of North Carolina at Charlotte2010
Sun, LinmanUniversity of North Carolina at Charlotte2011
Yang, BingduoUniversity of North Carolina at Charlotte2012
Wang, YonggangUniversity of North Carolina at Charlotte2013
Wu, LiUniversity of North Carolina at Charlotte2014

According to our current on-line database, Zongwu Cai has 8 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 88208 for the advisor ID.