Zongwu Cai


Ph.D. University of California, Davis 1995 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Statistical Inference under Dependence
Mathematics Subject Classification: 62—Statistics

Advisor: George Gregory Roussas

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Li, HenongUniversity of North Carolina at Charlotte2006
Sun, LinmanUniversity of North Carolina at Charlotte2011
Wang, XianUniversity of North Carolina at Charlotte2008
Wang, YonggangUniversity of North Carolina at Charlotte2013
Wang, YunfeiUniversity of North Carolina at Charlotte2010
Wu, LiUniversity of North Carolina at Charlotte2014
Xiong, HuaiyuUniversity of North Carolina at Charlotte2004
Yang, BingduoUniversity of North Carolina at Charlotte2012

According to our current on-line database, Zongwu Cai has 8 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 88208 for the advisor ID.