Gigliola Staffilani


Ph.D. The University of Chicago 1995 UnitedStates
Dissertation: The Initial Value Problem for Some Dispersive Differential Equations

Advisor: Carlos Eduardo Kenig

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Fan, ChenjieMassachusetts Institute of Technology2017
Grande Izquierdo, RicardoMassachusetts Institute of Technology2020
Lührmann, JonasETH Zürich2016
Mendelson, DanaMassachusetts Institute of Technology2015
Sohinger, VedranMassachusetts Institute of Technology20111

According to our current on-line database, Gigliola Staffilani has 5 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 88184 for the advisor ID.