Avner Shaked


Ph.D. Hebrew University of Jerusalem 1972 Israel

Advisor 1: Menahem Eliahu Yaari

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Kirchkamp, OliverRheinische Friedrich-Wilhelms-Universität Bonn19962
Kovac, EugenCharles University20071
Moldovanu, BennyRheinische Friedrich-Wilhelms-Universität Bonn19914
Nöldeke, GeorgRheinische Friedrich-Wilhelms-Universität Bonn19924
Steiner, JakubCharles University2006

According to our current on-line database, Avner Shaked has 5 students and 16 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 87687 for the advisor ID.