Leonid Semenovich Frank


Ph.D. Lomonosov Moscow State University 1965 Russia
Mathematics Subject Classification: 46—Functional analysis

Advisor: Georgiy Evgenievich Shilov

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Heijstek, JacobRadboud Universiteit Nijmegen1989
Norde, HenkKatholieke Universiteit Nijmegen199210
Wendt, WolfgangKatholieke Universiteit Nijmegen1983

According to our current on-line database, Leonid Frank has 3 students and 13 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 87669 for the advisor ID.