Yves Félix


Ph.D. Université Catholique de Louvain 1979 Belgium
Dissertation: Dénombrement des k-types d'homotopie
Mathematics Subject Classification: 55—Algebraic topology

Advisor 1: Daniel Lehmann
Advisor 2: René Lavendhomme

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Carrasquel-Vera, José GabrielUniversité Catholique de Louvain2015
Cuvilliez, MaxenceUniversité Catholique de Louvain1998
Debongnie, GéryUniversité Catholique de Louvain2008
Deligiannis, AthanasiosUniversité Catholique de Louvain2000
Doeraene, Jean-PaulUniversité Catholique de Louvain1990
El Haouari, MohammedUniversité Catholique de Louvain1989
Federinov, JulienUniversité Catholique de Louvain2008
Gatsinzi, Jean-BaptisteUniversité Catholique de Louvain19931
Ghorbal, SoniaUniversité Catholique de Louvain1996
Hilali, MohamedUniversité Catholique de Louvain19904
Hilali, RachidUniversité Catholique de Louvain19902
Kahl, ThomasUniversité Catholique de Louvain1998
Lambrechts, PascalUniversité Catholique de Louvain19957
Ouadghiri, AnisseUniversité Catholique de Louvain2001
Parent, Paul-EugèneUniversité Catholique de Louvain2000
Popescu, CalinUniversité Catholique de Louvain20001
Roisin, PaulUniversité Catholique de Louvain2007

According to our current on-line database, Yves Félix has 17 students and 32 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 87123 for the advisor ID.