Aravind Asok


Ph.D. Princeton University 2004 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Geometry of simple G-Varieties
Mathematics Subject Classification: 14—Algebraic geometry

Advisor: Robert Duncan MacPherson

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ericksen, AdamUniversity of Southern California2013
Kleen, ViktorUniversity of Southern California2019
Port, AlexanderUniversity of Southern California2021

According to our current on-line database, Aravind Asok has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 87094 for the advisor ID.