Reinhard Furrer


Ph.D. École Polytechnique Fédérale de Lausanne (EPFL) 2002 Switzerland
Dissertation: Aspects of Modern Geostatistics: Nonstationarity, Covariance Estimation and State-Space Decompositions
Mathematics Subject Classification: 62—Statistics

Advisor: Stephan Morgenthaler

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Dambon, JakobUniversität Zürich2021
Flury, RomanUniversität Zürich2022
Frei, MarcoETH Zürich2013
Geinitz, StevenUniversität Zürich2013
Gerber, FlorianUniversität Zürich2017
Heersink, DanielUniversität Zürich2013
Kratzer, GillesUniversität Zürich2020
Pittavino, MartaUniversität Zürich2016
Schuh, LeilaUniversität Zürich2023
Wang, CraigUniversität Zürich2019

According to our current on-line database, Reinhard Furrer has 10 students and 10 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 87063 for the advisor ID.