Ciprian Manolescu


Ph.D. Harvard University 2004 UnitedStates
Dissertation: A Spectrum Valued TQFT from the Seiberg-Witten Equations

Advisor: Peter Benedict Kronheimer

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Tweedy, EamonnUniversity of California, Los Angeles2011
Lidman, TyeUniversity of California, Los Angeles20124
Liu, YajingUniversity of California, Los Angeles2015
Scaduto, ChristopherUniversity of California, Los Angeles2015
Lin, JianfengUniversity of California, Los Angeles2016
Stoffregen, MatthewUniversity of California, Los Angeles2017
Zemke, IanUniversity of California, Los Angeles2017
He, SiqiCalifornia Institute of Technology2018
Fan, HaofeiUniversity of California, Los Angeles2019
Miller, StephenUniversity of California, Los Angeles2019
Boozer, AllenUniversity of California, Los Angeles2020
Neithalath, IkshuUniversity of California, Los Angeles2021
Chen, DarenStanford University2023

According to our current on-line database, Ciprian Manolescu has 13 students and 17 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 86939 for the advisor ID.