Paul A. Zegeling


Ph.D. Universiteit van Amsterdam 1992 Netherlands
Dissertation: Moving grid methods for time-dependent partial differential equations
Mathematics Subject Classification: 65—Numerical analysis

Advisor: Pieter J. van der Houwen
Advisor 2: Johannes (Jan) Gerardus Verwer

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ates, InanUniversiteit Utrecht2017
Iqbal, SeharUniversiteit Utrecht2020
van Dam, ArthurUniversiteit Utrecht2009
Zhang, HongUniversiteit Utrecht2018
Zhou, HanUniversiteit Utrecht2017

According to our current on-line database, Paul Zegeling has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 86807 for the advisor ID.