Jean-Sebastien Coron


Ph.D. École Polytechnique 2001 France
Dissertation: Cryptanalysis and Security Proofs of Public-Key Algorithms

Advisor: Jacques Stern

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Icart, ThomasUniversité du Luxembourg2010
Notarnicola, LucaUniversité du Luxembourg2021
Rivain, Matthieu20092
Tibouchi, MehdiUniversité Paris Diderot - Paris 7 and Université du Luxembourg2011

According to our current on-line database, Jean-Sebastien Coron has 4 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 86568 for the advisor ID.