Pascal Boyer


Ph.D. Université Paris-Sud XI - Orsay 1998 France
Dissertation: Mauvaise réduction des variétés de Drinfeld

Advisor: Gérard Laumon

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bijakowski, StéphaneUniversité Paris XIII2014
Deng, TaiwangUniversité Paris XIII2016
Nguyen, Kieu HieuUniversité Paris XIII2019

According to our current on-line database, Pascal Boyer has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 86473 for the advisor ID.