Alan Thomas


Ph.D. University of Warwick 1970 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Characteristic Classes and Projective Modules

Advisor: Rolph Ludwig Edward Schwarzenberger

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Jassim, SabahSwansea University19801
Brambila-Paz, GloriaSwansea University19864

According to our current on-line database, Alan Thomas has 2 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 86024 for the advisor ID.