James L. Cox


Ph.D. New York University 1989 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Online Motion Planning

Advisor: Chee-Keng Yap

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Cheng, Wen-JuCity University of New York2014
Ericson, LarsNew York University1994
Ferdous, NazmaCity University of New York2001
Landy, ShalvaCity University of New York2015
Pay, TayfunCity University of New York2015

According to our current on-line database, James Cox has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 86013 for the advisor ID.