John Bason Wagoner


Ph.D. Princeton University 1966 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Surgery on a Map and an Approach to the Hauptvermutung

Advisor: William Browder

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Badoian, LeslieUniversity of California, Berkeley1998
Dussault, RobertUniversity of California, Berkeley1983
Geller, WilliamUniversity of California, Berkeley19891
Hall, GeneUniversity of California, Berkeley1971
Holton, CharlesUniversity of California, Berkeley2002
Kadison, LarsUniversity of California, Berkeley19892
King, HenryUniversity of California, Berkeley19742
McIver, JeffreyUniversity of California, Berkeley1986
Paul, DeirdreUniversity of California, Berkeley1985
Staffeldt, RossUniversity of California, Berkeley19775
Straus, SandorUniversity of California, Berkeley1972
Taylor, LaurenceUniversity of California, Berkeley19714
Tuler, RandolphUniversity of California, Berkeley1979
Vogtmann, KarenUniversity of California, Berkeley197758
Zizza, Jr., FrankUniversity of California, Berkeley1985

According to our current on-line database, John Wagoner has 15 students and 87 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 8589 for the advisor ID.