William Browder


Ph.D. Princeton University 1958 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Homology of Loop Spaces

Advisor: John Coleman Moore

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Adem, AlejandroPrinceton University198643
Assadi, AmirPrinceton University19797
Cappell, SylvainPrinceton University196960
Chan, SuPrinceton University1996
Chess, DanielPrinceton University1979
Cooke, GeorgePrinceton University19671
Dahlberg, KennethPrinceton University1976
Dang, LanhPrinceton University1978
DeMeo, Jr., RoyPrinceton University1980
DeMichelis, StefanoPrinceton University19896
Freedman, MichaelPrinceton University197377
Green, PaulCornell University19642
Illman, SörenPrinceton University19727
Kauffman, LouisPrinceton University197211
Levitt, NormanPrinceton University19671
Lopez de Medrano Sanchez, SantiagoPrinceton University19695
Lusztig, GeorgePrinceton University197184
Maiorana, JamesPrinceton University1975
Pakianathan, JonathanPrinceton University199711
Papastavridis, StavrosPrinceton University1974
Pardon, WilliamPrinceton University19745
Petrie, TedPrinceton University196469
Porter, GeraldCornell University19632
Quinn, III, FrankPrinceton University19704
Sepanski, PeterPrinceton University2003
Stoltzfus, NealPrinceton University1973
Stone, DavidPrinceton University1970
Sullivan, DennisPrinceton University1966173
Tokieda, TadashiPrinceton University19961
Wagoner, JohnPrinceton University196690
Winkelnkemper, HorstPrinceton University19711
Wong, Yuen-FatCornell University1964
Zabrodsky, AlexanderPrinceton University1967

According to our current on-line database, William Browder has 33 students and 685 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 8587 for the advisor ID.