Jaroslav Stark


Ph.D. University of Warwick 1986 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: On Invariant Circles for Area-Preserving Maps

Advisor 1: Robert Sinclair MacKay
Advisor 2: E. Christopher (Eric) Zeeman

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Beguerisse-Díaz, MarianoImperial College London20123
Cromer, DeborahImperial College London2008
Davies, MichaelUniversity College London19933
Harrington, HeatherImperial College London20103
Martin, RichardUniversity College London1998
Sturman, RobUniversity of London20003

According to our current on-line database, Jaroslav Stark has 6 students and 18 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 85848 for the advisor ID.