Susan Mary Rees

Ph.D. University of Warwick 1977 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Distal Transformation Groups

Advisor: William Parry

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Dastjerdi, Dawoud AhmadiUniversity of Liverpool1990
Exall, FreddieUniversity of Liverpool2011
Ma, LiangangUniversity of Liverpool2015
Stimson, JamesUniversity of Liverpool1993
Taylor, ChristopherUniversity of Liverpool1998

According to our current on-line database, Susan Rees has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 85817 for the advisor ID.