Raymond Hill


Ph.D. University of Warwick 1971 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Rank 3 Permutation Groups with a Regular Normal Subgroup

Advisor: James Alexander Green

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Jones, ChrisUniversity of Salford2000
Karim, JehangirUniversity of Salford1999

According to our current on-line database, Raymond Hill has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 85584 for the advisor ID.