Limsoon Wong


Ph.D. University of Pennsylvania 1994 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Querying Nested Collections
Mathematics Subject Classification: 03—Mathematical logic and foundations

Advisor: Peter Oscar Buneman

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Liu, HuiqingNational University of Singapore2004
Chowdhary, RajeshNational University of Singapore2006
Chua, Hon NianNational University of Singapore2007
Sundararajan, VijayaraghavaNational University of Singapore2007
Wong, Swee SeongNational University of Singapore2007
Ng, StanleyNational University of Singapore2008
Feng, MenglingNanyang Technological University2009
Soh, DonnyImperial College London2009
Dong, DifengNational University of Singapore2011
Koh, Chuan HockNational University of Singapore2012
Goh, WilsonImperial College London2013
Wang, YueNational University of Singapore2013
Zhou, HufengNational University of Singapore2013
Jin, JingjingNational University of Singapore2014
Lim, JunliangNational University of Singapore2015
Wozniak, MichalUniwersytet Warszawski2015
Yong, Chern-HanNational University of Singapore2015
Belorkar, AbhaNational University of Singapore2018
Li, ChenhaoNational University of Singapore2019
Perna, StefanoPolitecnico di Milano2019
Suphavilai, ChayapornNational University of Singapore2019
Xie, LuyuNational University of Singapore2020
Xu, WeinanNational University of Singapore2020
Kabir, Mohammad NeamulNational University of Singapore2023
Peres Da Silva, RafaelNational University of Singapore2023

According to our current on-line database, Limsoon Wong has 25 students and 25 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 85169 for the advisor ID.