Franco M. Vivaldi


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Carretero-Gonzales, RicardoUniversity of London1997
Hatjispyros, SpyridonUniversity of London19932
Nucinkis, DanielUniversity of London1997

According to our current on-line database, Franco Vivaldi has 3 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 84477 for the advisor ID.