Iwan P. Williams


Ph.D. University of London 1963 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Processes of Evolution in Astrophysics
Mathematics Subject Classification: 85—Astronomy and astrophysics

Advisor: William Hunter McCrea

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Arter, TerranceUniversity of London1997
Battacharjee, S.University of London1980
Collander-Brown, SimonUniversity of London1998
Cremin, AlanUniversity of Reading1969
Donnison, J. RichardUniversity of London1975
Fox, KennethUniversity of London1983
Handbury, MichaelUniversity of London1975
Hunt, JulianUniversity of London1987
Maran, MichaelUniversity of London2001
Murray, CarlUniversity of London198011
Sarvajna, DileepUniversity of Reading1977
Vedi, KarunaUniversity of London1985
Welch, PhilipUniversity of London2003
Williams, GillianUniversity of London1989
Wu, ZidianUniversity of London1992

According to our current on-line database, Iwan Williams has 15 students and 26 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 84463 for the advisor ID.