Aaron Solomon Strauss


Ph.D. University of Wisconsin-Madison 1964 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Asymptotic Behavior of Differential Equations
Mathematics Subject Classification: 37—Dynamical systems and ergodic theory

Advisor: John A. Nohel

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bernfeld, StephenUniversity of Maryland College Park19692
Yorke, JamesUniversity of Maryland College Park1966199

According to our current on-line database, Aaron Strauss has 2 students and 200 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 8443 for the advisor ID.