Graham White


D.Phil. University of Oxford 1982 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: The Arithmetic of Prym Varieties
Mathematics Subject Classification: 14—Algebraic geometry

Advisor: Michael Francis Atiyah


Ranalter, KurtQueen Mary, University of London2008

According to our current on-line database, Graham White has 1 student and 1 descendant.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 84421 for the advisor ID.