Yurii Aleksandrovich Volkov


D.Sc. St. Petersburg State University 1956 Russia
Mathematics Subject Classification: 51—Geometry

Advisor: Aleksandr Danilovich Alexandrov

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Kagan, AlexandrSt. Petersburg State Pedagogical University and St. Petersburg State University1975
Oliker, VladimirSt. Petersburg State University19715

According to our current on-line database, Yurii Volkov has 2 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 84351 for the advisor ID.