Maarten de Rijke


Ph.D. Universiteit van Amsterdam 1993 Netherlands
Dissertation: Extending Modal Logic
Mathematics Subject Classification: 03—Mathematical logic and foundations

Advisor: Johan F. A. K. van Benthem

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Afanasiev, LoredanaUniversiteit van Amsterdam2009
Areces, CarlosUniversiteit van Amsterdam20004
Ariannezhad, MozhdehUniversiteit van Amsterdam2023
Azarbonyad, HoseinUniversiteit van Amsterdam2019
Balog, KrisztianUniversiteit van Amsterdam20086
Bénédict, GabrielUniversiteit van Amsterdam2024
Berendsen, RichardUniversiteit van Amsterdam2015
Bleeker, MauritsUniversiteit van Amsterdam2024
Borisov, AlexeyUniversiteit van Amsterdam2018
Bron, MarcUniversiteit van Amsterdam2013
Burscher, BjörnUniversiteit van Amsterdam2016
Cai, FeiUniversiteit van Amsterdam20161
Caracciolo, CaterinaUniversiteit van Amsterdam2008
Carter, SimonUniversiteit van Amsterdam2012
Chen, WanyuUniversiteit van Amsterdam2021
Chen, YifanUniversiteit van Amsterdam2019
Chen, YifanUniversiteit van Amsterdam2019
Chuklin, AleksandrUniversiteit van Amsterdam2017
Dakwale, PraveenUniversiteit van Amsterdam2020
Dehghani, MostafaUniversiteit van Amsterdam20201
Fang, YangUniversiteit van Amsterdam2023
Garmash, EkaterinaUniversiteit van Amsterdam2017
Gennari, RosellaUniversiteit van Amsterdam2002
Ghader, HamidrezaUniversiteit van Amsterdam2020
Graus, DavidUniversiteit van Amsterdam2017
Grotov, ArtemUniversiteit van Amsterdam2018
He, JiyinUniversiteit van Amsterdam2011
Heguiabehere, JuanUniversiteit van Amsterdam2003
Hofmann, KatjaUniversiteit van Amsterdam2013
Huang, JinUniversiteit van Amsterdam2024
Huurnink, BoukeUniversiteit van Amsterdam2010
Infante Lopez, GabrielUniversiteit van Amsterdam20051
Jagerman, RolfUniversiteit van Amsterdam2020
Jijkoun, ValentinUniversiteit van Amsterdam2006
Kenter, TomUniversiteit van Amsterdam2017
Li, ChangUniversiteit van Amsterdam2021
Li, DanUniversiteit van Amsterdam2020
Li, MingUniversiteit van Amsterdam2024
Li, XinyiUniversiteit van Amsterdam2018
Li, ZimingUniversiteit van Amsterdam2020
Liang, ShangsongUniversiteit van Amsterdam2014
Lucic, AnaUniversiteit van Amsterdam2022
Martzoukos, SpyrosUniversiteit van Amsterdam2016
Meij, EdgarUniversiteit van Amsterdam20103
Mishne, GiladUniversiteit van Amsterdam2007
Monz, ChristofUniversiteit van Amsterdam200310
Odijk, DaanUniversiteit van Amsterdam20161
Oosterhuis, HarrieUniversiteit van Amsterdam20201
Peetz, Maria-HendrikeUniversiteit van Amsterdam2015
Pei, JiahuanUniversiteit van Amsterdam2022
Reinanda, RidhoUniversiteit van Amsterdam2017
Ren, ZhaochunUniversiteit van Amsterdam2016
Schuth, AnneUniversiteit van Amsterdam2016
Sepliarskaia, AnnaUniversiteit van Amsterdam2019
Sherkhonov, EvgenyUniversiteit van Amsterdam2016
Sigurbjörnsson, BörkurUniversiteit van Amsterdam2006
Sprangers, OlivierUniversiteit van Amsterdam2024
ter Hoeve, MaartjeUniversiteit van Amsterdam2023
Tsagkias, ManosUniversiteit van Amsterdam20121
Vakulenko, SvitlanaTechnische Universität Wien2019
van der Wees, MarliesUniversiteit van Amsterdam2017
Van Gysel, ChristopheUniversiteit van Amsterdam2017
Vardasbi, AliUniversiteit van Amsterdam2023
Voskarides, NikosUniversiteit van Amsterdam2021
Weerkamp, WouterUniversiteit van Amsterdam2011
Wu, ChuanUniversiteit van Amsterdam2020
Zhang, YangjunUniversiteit van Amsterdam2022
Zoghi, MasrourUniversiteit Twente20171
Zou, JieUniversiteit van Amsterdam2021

According to our current on-line database, Maarten de Rijke has 69 students and 82 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 84191 for the advisor ID.