Eugene F. Krause


Ph.D. University of Wisconsin-Madison 1963 UnitedStates
Dissertation: On the Restrictive Burnside Problem and Theorems like Sanov's

Advisor: Richard Hubert Bruck

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Holmes, CharlesUniversity of Michigan1967
Minassian, DonaldUniversity of Michigan1967

According to our current on-line database, Eugene Krause has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 8411 for the advisor ID.