David Hilding Carlson


Ph.D. University of Wisconsin-Madison 1963 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Rank and Inertia Theorems for Matrices: the Semi Definite Case

Advisor: Hans Schneider

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Greenfield, BerylOregon State University1969
Hill, RichardOregon State University19686

According to our current on-line database, David Carlson has 2 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 8406 for the advisor ID.