Peter Klaus Sebastian Dunsby


Ph.D. University of London 1992 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Perturbations in Relativity and Cosmology
Mathematics Subject Classification: 83—Relativity and gravitational theory

Advisor: Malcolm Angus Hugh MacCallum

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Gidelew, AmareUniversity of Cape Town2013
Leach, JannieUniversity of Cape Town2008
Mongwane, BishopUniversity of Cape Town2015
Nzioki, Anne MarieUniversity of Cape Town2013
Osano, BobUniversity of Cape Town20072

According to our current on-line database, Peter Dunsby has 5 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 84001 for the advisor ID.