Charles R. B. Wright


Ph.D. University of Wisconsin-Madison 1959 UnitedStates
Dissertation: On Groups of Exponent Four

Advisor: Richard Hubert Bruck

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Erickson, RogerUniversity of Oregon1980
Schmidt, Jr., HarveyUniversity of Oregon1969

According to our current on-line database, Charles Wright has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 8384 for the advisor ID.