William J. Kammerer


Ph.D. University of Wisconsin-Madison 1959 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Optimal Approximations of Functions: One Sided Approximation and Extrema Preserving Approximations

Advisor: Preston Clarence Hammer

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Kramarz, LuisGeorgia Institute of Technology19762
Lucas, ThomasGeorgia Institute of Technology1970
Reddien, Jr., GeorgeGeorgia Institute of Technology19713
Stiles, WilburGeorgia Institute of Technology19652

According to our current on-line database, William Kammerer has 4 students and 11 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 8380 for the advisor ID.