Charles Robin Graham


Ph.D. Princeton University 1981 UnitedStates
Dissertation: The Dirichlet Problem for the Bergman Laplacian

Advisor: Elias Menachem Stein

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Economakis, MichaelUniversity of Washington1993
Eptaminitakis, NikolaosUniversity of Washington2020
Fox, DanielUniversity of Washington2003
Hampton, MarshallUniversity of Washington2002
Helliwell, DylanUniversity of Washington2005
Jenne, RalphUniversity of Washington1988
Kantor, JoshuaUniversity of Washington2009
McKeown, StephenUniversity of Washington2016
Schneider, DavidUniversity of Washington2000
Willse, TravisUniversity of Washington2011

According to our current on-line database, Charles Graham has 10 students and 10 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 8350 for the advisor ID.