Hanfried F. Ludloff


Dr. rer. nat. Georg-August-Universität Göttingen 1925 Germany
Dissertation: Stabilitaetsuntersuchung der Wellenbewegung eines rotierenden Fluessigkeitssystems
Mathematics Subject Classification: 76—Fluid mechanics

Advisor: Ludwig Prandtl

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Filler, LewisNew York University1958
Friedman, MortonNew York University195423
Ting, LuNew York University1951353

According to our current on-line database, Hanfried Ludloff has 3 students and 379 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 83462 for the advisor ID.