Gregg Jay Zuckerman


Ph.D. Princeton University 1975 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Some Character Identities for Semisimple Lie Groups

Advisor: Elias Menachem Stein

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Adams, JeffreyYale University198110
Akman, FusunYale University1993
Armstrong, JohnYale University2006
Boe, BrianYale University19821
Chan, Hei-chiYale University2000
Hill, JenniferYale University2000
Lian, BongYale University19917
Macdonald, TheodoreYale University1997
Munoz, Francisco FrancoYale University2015
Sahi, SiddharthaYale University19859
Savo, AlessandroYale University19871
Uzawa, TohruYale University1990

According to our current on-line database, Gregg Zuckerman has 12 students and 40 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 8343 for the advisor ID.