Pedro Isaza


Ph.D. Syracuse University 1986 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Functions of Generalized Bounded Variation and Fourier Series

Advisor: Daniel Waterman

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bustamante, EddyeUniversidad Nacional de Colombia2011
López Carreño, Juan CarlosUniversidad Nacional de Colombia2005

According to our current on-line database, Pedro Isaza has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 8332 for the advisor ID.