Donald William Solomon


Ph.D. Wayne State University 1966 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Denjoy Integration in Abstract Spaces

Advisor: Daniel Waterman

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Fleissner, RichardUniversity of Wisconsin-Milwaukee1975
Foran, JamesUniversity of Wisconsin-Milwaukee19736
Rothman, StanleyUniversity of Wisconsin-Milwaukee1970
Solomon, IsaacUniversity of Wisconsin-Milwaukee1978
Subramanian, PudukkottaiUniversity of Wisconsin-Milwaukee1970

According to our current on-line database, Donald Solomon has 5 students and 11 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 8322 for the advisor ID.