Michael John Chappell


Ph.D. University of Warwick 1987 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Lyapunov Exponents for Certain Stochastic Flows

Advisor: K. David Elworthy

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Gunn, RogerUniversity of Warwick199611
Hall, AdamUniversity of Warwick2015

According to our current on-line database, Michael Chappell has 2 students and 12 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 83043 for the advisor ID.