Scott Weinstein


Ph.D. The Rockefeller University 1975 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Some Applications of Kripke Models to Formal Systems

Advisor: Saul Aaron Kripke

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Abe, NaokiUniversity of Pennsylvania1989
Dawar, AnujUniversity of Pennsylvania199315
Fan, WenfeiUniversity of Pennsylvania199923
Japaridze, GiorgiUniversity of Pennsylvania1998
Rosen, EricUniversity of Pennsylvania1995

According to our current on-line database, Scott Weinstein has 5 students and 43 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 82945 for the advisor ID.