Gavin Dennis Brown


Ph.D. University of Warwick 1995 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Flips in Low Codimension - Classification and Quantitative Theory

Advisor: Miles Anthony Reid

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Abban, HamidUniversity of Kent, Canterbury20113
Campo, LiviaUniversity of Warwick2020
Georgiadis, KonstantinosLoughborough University2014
Taylor, RosemaryUniversity of Warwick2020

According to our current on-line database, Gavin Brown has 4 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 82903 for the advisor ID.