Aboubakr Lbekkouri


Ph.D. Syracuse University 1986 UnitedStates
Dissertation: On Cohomological Dimension of Modules and Algebras
Mathematics Subject Classification: 16—Associative rings and algebras

Advisor: Mark Kleiner

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Asimi, AhmedUniversité Mohammed V -Agdal, Rabat2001
Fouzia, OmaryUniversité Mohammed V -Agdal, Rabat2006
Sabour, AbderrahimUniversité Mohammed V -Agdal, Rabat2007

According to our current on-line database, Aboubakr Lbekkouri has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 82900 for the advisor ID.