Donald Wright Miller


Ph.D. University of Wisconsin-Madison 1957 UnitedStates
Dissertation: The Structure of Uniform Semigroups

Advisor: Richard Hubert Bruck

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Dussere, PaulUniversity of Nebraska-Lincoln1967
Gilbert, GaryUniversity of Nebraska-Lincoln1966
Heuer, CharlesUniversity of Nebraska-Lincoln1963
Jensen, BruceUniversity of Nebraska-Lincoln1966
Masat, FrancisUniversity of Nebraska-Lincoln1972
Onstad, JosephUniversity of Nebraska-Lincoln1974
Tolo, KennethUniversity of Nebraska-Lincoln1968

According to our current on-line database, Donald Miller has 7 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 8288 for the advisor ID.