William Raymond Wade, II


Ph.D. University of California, Riverside 1968 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Uniqueness Theory of the Haar and Walsh Series

Advisor: Victor Lenard Shapiro

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Daniel, DougUniversity of Tennessee - Knoxville2000
Giles, JamesUniversity of Tennessee - Knoxville1974
Harris, DavidUniversity of Tennessee - Knoxville1986
Kerley, LyndellUniversity of Tennessee - Knoxville1977
Perrine II, StanleyUniversity of Tennessee - Knoxville1997
Powell, CharlesUniversity of Tennessee - Knoxville1980

According to our current on-line database, William Wade, II has 6 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 8272 for the advisor ID.