Malcolm Angus Hugh MacCallum


Ph.D. University of Cambridge 1971 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: A Class of Homogeneous Cosmological Models
Mathematics Subject Classification: 83—Relativity and gravitational theory

Advisor 1: Dennis William Siahou Sciama
Advisor 2: George F. R. Ellis

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Coley, AlanUniversity of London19805
Harness, RichardUniversity of London1982
Galloway, AndrewUniversity of London1984
Kitchingham, DavidUniversity of London1985
Joly, GordonUniversity of London1986
de Araujo, MarceloUniversity of London1987
Sussman Livovsky, RobertoUniversity of London1987
Castejón-Amenedo, JoséUniversity of London1990
Dunsby, PeterUniversity of London19927
Ribeiro, MarceloUniversity of London19922
Koutras, AndreasUniversity of London1993
Seixas, WladimirUniversity of London1993
Man, YiuUniversity of London1994
Kerr, GaryUniversity of London1998
Valiente-Kroon, JuanUniversity of London20001
Mena, FilipeUniversity of London20024
Taylor, JohnUniversity of London2006
Clavering, WilliamUniversity of London2008

According to our current on-line database, Malcolm MacCallum has 18 students and 37 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 82676 for the advisor ID.