John Kenneth Truss


Ph.D. University of Leeds 1973 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Some Results about Cardinal Numbers without the Axiom of Choice
Mathematics Subject Classification: 03—Mathematical logic and foundations

Advisor: Frank Robert Drake

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Abogatma, AishaUniversity of Leeds2013
Agarwal, LovkushUniversity of Leeds2016
Barham, RobertUniversity of Leeds2014
Barker, CarolynUniversity of Leeds2019
Bradley-Williams, DavidUniversity of Leeds2015
Burke, EdmundUniversity of Leeds199127
Campero-Arena, GabrielaUniversity of Leeds2002
Chen, CongUniversity of Leeds2014
Chicot, KatieUniversity of Leeds2004
Creed, PhilipUniversity of Leeds1994
Elageili, RagabUniversity of Leeds2011
Hilton, JacobUniversity of Leeds2016
Jenkinson, TristanUniversity of Leeds2006
Knipe, DavidUniversity of Leeds2009
Lovell, StephenUniversity of Leeds2007
Mendick, GrahamUniversity of Leeds1997
Montalvo-Ballesteros, MayraUniversity of Leeds2013
Mwesigye, FeresianoUniversity of Leeds2009
Panasawatwong, SupakunUniversity of Leeds2019
Riis Gillow, MiletteUniversity of Leeds2020
Riley, JamesUniversity of Leeds2017
Rose, SimonUniversity of Leeds2011
Sawyer, DeborahUniversity of Leeds2002
Torrezão de Sousa, SusanaUniversity of Leeds2005
Walczak-Typke, AgathaUniversity of Leeds2005
Warren, RichardUniversity of Leeds1992

According to our current on-line database, John Truss has 26 students and 53 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 82577 for the advisor ID.