Cristian E. Gutierrez


Ph.D. Universidad de Buenos Aires 1979 Argentina
Dissertation: Continuity Properties of Singular Integral Operators

Advisor: Alberto Pedro Calderón

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Mohammed, AhmedTemple University1995
Huang, QingboTemple University1998
Huang, QinghoTemple University1998
Incognito, AndrewTemple University1998
Hartenstine, DavidTemple University2001
Tournier, FedericoTemple University2002
Nguyen, TruyenTemple University2005
Nguyen, TruyenTemple University2005
Sabra, AhmadTemple University20151
Stachura, EricTemple University2016
Abedin, FarhanTemple University2018
Pallucchini, LucaTemple University2019

According to our current on-line database, Cristian Gutierrez has 12 students and 13 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 8255 for the advisor ID.