Kennan Tayler Smith


Ph.D. University of Wisconsin-Madison 1951 UnitedStates
Dissertation: The L-B Topology in Locally Convex Spaces

Advisor: Laurence Chisholm Young

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bottema, MurkOregon State University19857
Hanna, MartinUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1963
Keinert, FritzOregon State University19855
Mullikin, AlbertUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1965
Solmon, DonaldOregon State University19742

According to our current on-line database, Kennan Smith has 5 students and 19 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 8230 for the advisor ID.