Erwin Kleinfeld


Ph.D. University of Wisconsin-Madison 1951 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Alternative Rings

Advisor: Richard Hubert Bruck

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Anderson, CharlesThe Ohio State University19643
Coppage, WilliamThe Ohio State University1963
Drake, DavidSyracuse University19673
Hardy, FlournoyThe Ohio State University1962
Kallaher, MichaelSyracuse University19679
Maneri, CarlThe Ohio State University1959
Outcalt, DavidThe Ohio State University19631
Sterling, NicholasSyracuse University1966
Widmer, LamarrThe University of Iowa1988

According to our current on-line database, Erwin Kleinfeld has 9 students and 25 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 8228 for the advisor ID.